Three One Act Plays – an eBook published

Now that I have three plays for the stage, I realised these three plays could just about form a book; a modest, rather slender book, but a book nonetheless. Amazon.com makes it pretty easy to put an eBook together and make it available, so I’ve gone ahead and made one.

The eBook includes “Final Performance”, “Over the Rainbow” and “Greener Pastures”. I might follow this up by making a physical version of the book as well – Amazon also makes this possible – I’ll see.

I’m very grateful to Mandy Gardner for letting me use her photo for the front cover.

Author: payscough

Writer, trail-walker, musician, office drone and law-abiding citizen.

Leave a Reply

